EBU reveals the running order of the semi-finals of the Eurovision Song Contest
Copenhagen, Denmark – 
Today, EBU has revealed the running order for the Semi-Finals of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.  The running order was decided by the producers of the show.
Semi-Final 1
1. Armenia
2. Latvia
3. Estonia
4. Sweden
5. Iceland
Advertising Break
6. Albania
7. Russia
8. Azerbaijan
9. Ukraine
10. Belgium
11. Moldova
12. San Marino
Advertising Break
13. Portugal
14. The Netherlands
15. Montenegro
16. Hungary
Participants of the first Semi-Final. Check out the Full gallery
Semi-Final 2
1. Malta
2. Israel
3. Norway
4. Georgia
5. Poland
Advertising Break
6. Austria
7. Lithuania
8. Finland
9. Ireland
10. Belarus
11. F.Y.R. Macedonia
12. Switzerland
Advertising Break
13. Greece
14. Slovenia
15. Romania
Participants of the second Semi-Final. Check out the Full gallery
The Big 5
The Host Country Denmark, France and Spain will broadcast and vote in semi-final one, and Germany, the UK and Italy will broadcast and vote in semi-final two.Participants of the Grand Final.  Check out the Full galleryFor the Final, the first and second half of the Grand Final will be drawn at the winner’s press conferences of the Semi-Finals. The final running order will be decided by 3:00 am on the 9th of May.

This year’s Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 6th, 8th and 10th of May in Copenhagen, Denmark. 37 countries are set to take part in this year’s edition of Europe’s favourite TV show.