Eurovision

Watch MESC 2016 entries during yesterday’s rehearsals here…

Here is a snippet of all the Malta Eurovision Song Contest 2016 entries during yesterday’s rehearsal

Raquel – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/preparations-under-way-for-mesc-2016-at-mediterranean-conference-centre-raquel-first-on-stage/

Domenique – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/video-domenique-interprets-empty-hearted/

Dario – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/video-darios-rehearsal-i-love-you/

Daniel Testa – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/video-daniel-testa-under-the-sun/

Jasmine – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/video-jasmine-alive/

Stefan Galea – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/filmat-stefan-gwatch-stefan-galea-light-up-my-lifealea-light-up-my-life/

Brooke – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/filmat-brooke-watch-brooke-goldengolden/

Kim – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/filmat-kim-lighthouse/

Sarah Crystal – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/sarah-crystal-right-hesarah-crystal-right-here-with-youre-with-you/

Danica Muscat – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/watch-danica-muscat-frontline/

Dominic – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/watch-dominic-fire-burn/

Lawrence Gray – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/lawrence-gray-yolawrence-gray-youre-beautifulure-beautiful/

Maxine – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/watch-maxine-young-love/

Deborah C – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/deborah-c-all-around-the-world/

Ira Losco – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/watch-ira-losco-chameleon/

Corazon – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/corazon-falling-glass/

Ira Losco – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/watch-ira-losco-thats-why-i-love-you/

Franklin – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/watch-franklin-little-love/

Jessika – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/jessika-the-flame/

Christabelle – http://www.tvm.com.mt/en/news/christabelle-kindgom/