Watch:First ten finalists for Eurovision 2018 final on Saturday

The ten countries qualifying for the final session of the Eurovision 2018 Song Contest in Lisbon are Austria, Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Israel, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Albania, Finland and Ireland.

They will be joined by ten other countries taking part in the second semi-final on Thursday, which will include the participation of Christabelle, representing Malta with the song ‘Taboo’. This session will be broadcast live onTVM and at 9.00 p.m.

Also automatically taking part in Saturday’s final are the five top countries – England, France, Italy, Germany and Spain, together with this year’s Eurovision host country, Portugal.