Eurovision Award

The public has voted and the winner of the award is Glen Vella with the song Breakaway, written and composed by Kevin Borg and Simon Gribbe.

Not only was the song fun and lively, but he gave an excellent performance on stage, thoroughly entertaining the audience. Both Glen Vella and Kevin Borg have great experience in the music industry. They also have many fans. Glen received a total of 1,804 votes.

Jessika, winner of last year’s award, was 1st runner up with the song Fandango written by Gerald James Borg and composed by Philip Vella. Jessika’s stage performance was also very lively and energetic, with stunning costumes, dancers, backing vocalists and a harpist.